Calvary Staff Contacts

Please contact us with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.


Pastors

Pastor Julio Guarneri, PhD

     Lead Pastor

     julio@calvarymcallen.org 

Pastor Paulo Gatan

     Pastor for Administration & ABF's

     paulo@calvarymcallen.org 

Pastor Chad Mason

     Pastor for Mobilization & Global Impact

     chad@calvarymcallen.org 

Pastor Marcus Rodriguez

     Pastor for Families with Students

     marcus@calvarymcallen.org 

Pastor Susan Sosebee

     Pastor for Families with Children

     susan@calvarymcallen.org

 

 

Associates

Josh Guarneri

     Worship & Media Coordinator

     joshua@calvarymcallen.org 

Jacque Sienes

     Communications Associate

     jacque@calvarymcallen.org 

Elizabeth Zamora

     Community Ministries Associate

     communityministries@calvarymcallen.org 

Julio Varela

     Interim Associate for SLM

     jvarela@calvarymcallen.org

 

 

Ministry Assistants

Anna Ruggles

     Receptionist & Ministry Assistant for Adult Discipleship and Worship

     anna@calvarymcallen.org 

Carmen Gaytan

     Ministry Assistant for SLM & Finance Secretary

     carmen@calvarymcallen.org 

Alma Escobar

     Ministry Assitant to Lead Pastor & Administration

     alma@calvarymcallen.org 

Miriam Gamboa

     Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry

     miriam@calvarymcallen.org 

Denisse Ibarra

     Ministry Assistant to Missions

     denisse@calvarymcallen.org 

Eli Garza

     Ministry Assistant for Students

     eli@calvarymcallen.org