Meet the Staff
Julio Guarneri
Lead Pastor



Julio@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Rolando Aguirre
Pastor for Spanish Language Ministries and Discipleship Team Leader

Rolando@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Chad Mason
Pastor for Mobilization and Global Impact

Chad@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Paulo Gatan
Pastor for Administration and ABFs

Paulo@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Marcus Rodriguez
Pastor for Families with Students

Marcus@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Susan Sosebee
Pastor for Families with Children

Susan@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Benjamin Aguirre
Associate Pastor for SLM

Benjamin@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Josh Guarneri
Media Associate (Production & Communications Director)

Joshua@calvarymcallen.org

Lorraine Armas
Communications Associate

Lorraine@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Elizabeth Zamora
Community Ministries Associate

communityministries@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Chuck Olson
Classic Service Choir Director
Gerald Varlack
Classic Worship Service Leader
Dawne Varlack
Contemporary Worship Service Leader