CBC Staff
Julio Guarneri
Lead Pastor



Julio@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Rolando Aguirre
Pastor for Spanish Language Ministries and Discipleship Team Leader

Rolando@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Chad Mason
Pastor for Mobilization and Global Impact

Chad@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Paulo Gatan
Pastor for Administration and ABFs

Paulo@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Marcus Rodriguez
Pastor for Families with Students

Marcus@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Susan Sosebee
Pastor for Families with Children

Susan@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Josh Guarneri
Media Associate (Production & Communications Director)

Joshua@calvarymcallen.org

Jacque Sienes
Communications Associate


jacque@calvarymcallen.org
Elizabeth Zamora
Community Ministries Associate

communityministries@calvarymcallen.org

Read More
Chuck Olson
Classic Service Choir Director
Josh Rainha
Classic Worship Service Leader
Ruben Rojas
Contemporary Worship Service Leader