Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us by email or by using the form below with any questions you may have.  You can also send prayer requests to any of our pastors.  We would love to hear from you!

Julio Guarneri, Lead Pastor-- Julio@calvarymcallen.org

Rolando Aguirre, Pastor for Spanish Language Ministries & Discipleship Team Leader-- Rolando@calvarymcallen.org

Susan Sosebee, Pastor for Families with Children-- Susan@calvarymcallen.org

Marcus Rodriguez, Pastor for Families with Students-- Marcus@calvarymcallen.org

Chad Mason, Pastor for Mobilization & Global Impact-- Chad@calvarymcallen.org

Elizabeth Zamora, Community Ministries Associate -- Communityministries@calvarymcallen.org

Benjamin Aguirre, Associate Pastor for Spanish Language Ministries -- Benjamin@calvarymcallen.org

View Larger Map

Calvary Baptist Church
1600 Harvey Drive
Mcallen, TX 78501

Phone: 956-686-4364

VIEW A MAP


Please complete the form below to submit an email.

  *  Required Fields
Your Name:   *  
Organization:     
Email:   *  
Confirm Email:   *  
Phone Number:     
Comment/Question:   *  
How did you hear about us?:   *  

Please enter the text you
see in the image above.
  *  
Can't read this image? Click SEND for a new image.